I’ve mentioned Tim Halperin on here a few times. I met Tim through show choir in high school and was amazed by his musical talents. I watched him in The Few and Far Between (probably saw them play at least 8 times during my freshman year). I always knew that Tim would create some great music of his own but what he is doing now is absolutely amazing.

Yesterday Tim released his first full-length music video, and dang, did he do it right. The video for “She Runs” is a continuous shot video which he produced with the help of a lot of his friends and fans. It is a perfect compliment for this great song. It is the official song of my summer and the video just makes me love the song even more.

Do yourself a favor and watch the video right now. Then head to noisetrade.com and download his “Make or Break” EP for FREE. Once you’ve done those steps it becomes really simple: listen and repeat. You’ll thank me when you’re hearing Tim on national radio and seeing him tour with some big names. It’s going to happen. And no one deserves it more than Tim.

Tim Halperin's music video for "She Runs"

Tim Halperin's music video for "She Runs"

